Last Post

During the summer, I am going to New York and South Korea for vacation with my family. I’m going to New York for five days and South Korea for one month. In New York, we’re going to many famous tourist attractions such as the Empire State Building, the Statue of Liberty, Times Square, etc. In South Korea, we’ll be visiting our family members, staying at this fancy resort and my grandparent’s new apartment, going shopping, and we’ll also be going to get my moles lasered again. I’m hoping to get my hair done as well. Other than my vacations and trips, for the majority of the summer, I’ll be doing my math tutor, singing lessons, art lessons, golf lessons, and I’ll be getting a Korean tutor as well to help me learn Korean more fluently. Although I will be missing my friends, I’m extremely excited for the summer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *